CHROMB! – I (2012)

10,00 TTC

In stock

CHROMB! – I (2012)
CD – 10€

Chromb! I by CHROMB!

Released January 25, 2012

Camille Durieux | synthesizers, rhodes, piano, back vocals
Guillaume Gestin | drums, back vocals
Lucas Hercberg | bass, dictaphone, fx pedals, back vocals
Antoine Mermet | alto & baryton sax, vocals, synthesizers, vocoder, delay pedal

Artwork by Benjamin Flao.

Released in Vinyl/CD in february 2012.
Re-released CD only in october 2014.

Composed by Camille & Clotilde Durieux (1), Lucas Hercberg (2), Camille Durieux (3-4-6) and Antoine Mermet (5). Lyrics (3-4) by Antoine Mermet.

Arranged par CHROMB!

Recorded in July 2011 by François Reme in La Bégude de Mazenc (Franse).

Mixed and Mastered by Jérôme Rio.

Share This